1. California Diocese of Santa Rosa Catholic Singles ...


    Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Catholic Singles. The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles.

  2. Catholic Charities | Diocese of Santa Rosa


    Santa Rosa, CA 95402: Address: ... Catholic Charities Programs: Housing Services: 707.575.0215: ... Transitional Housing/Singles ...

  3. St. Apollinaris Church - Napa | Diocese of Santa Rosa


    St. Apollinaris Church - Napa ... Spirited Singles St. Apollinaris Women's Guild ... 985 Airway Court, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | Phone: ...

  4. Churches in Santa Rosa California - ChurchFinder.com


    Welcome to Church Finder® - the best way to find Christian churches in Santa Rosa CA. If you are looking for a church JOIN FOR FREE to find the right church for you.

  5. Shelter & Housing | Catholic Charities of Santa Rosa


    Shelter & Housing. We offer emotional ... This is a project of the City of Santa Rosa, the County of Sonoma, ... © 2017 Catholic Charities Diocese of Santa Rosa.

  6. Homeless Shelters - Santa Rosa, California


    Homeless Shelters. The City of Santa Rosa owns Samuel L. Jones Hall Shelter, operated by Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Santa Rosa.

  7. Catholic Singles Online Dating | Find Your Match ...


    The original and best Catholic singles online dating site for love, faith and fellowship. Catholic online dating, catholic personals, catholic matchmaking, catholic ...

  8. Catholic Event Finder | Local Catholic Events


    Catholic Diocese of Raleigh; Diocese of Portland; Diocese of Lansing; Natural Family Planning; ... © 2017 FAITH Catholic / Catholic Event Finder ...

  9. California Catholic Conference


    Materials approved for use in parishes from the California Catholic Conference and the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops. ... Diocese Santa Rosa. Diocese

  10. Parishes | Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee | Florida


    In the Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahasee, there are 50 Parishes and 8 Mission Parishes which are organized into four deaneries: West, West Central, East and East Central.